The format of the FY2016 Annual Report of Program Activity has been reorganized into two primary data sections: (1) Lending Programs – Affordable Housing, Development Finance and Venture Capital; and (2) Non-Lending Activities – Housing Compliance Monitoring and Bond Indebtedness.

Congressional District 1

Arkansas, Baxter, Chicot, Clay, Cleburne, Craighead, Crittenden, Cross, Desha, Fulton, Greene, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Jefferson (part), Lawrence, Lee, Lincoln, Lonoke, Marion, Mississippi, Monroe, Newton (part), Phillips, Poinsett, Prairie, Randolph, Searcy (part), Sharp, St. Francis, Stone and Woodruff

Congressional District 2

Conway, Faulkner, Perry, Pulaski, Saline, Van Buren and White

Congressional District 3

Benton, Boone, Carroll, Crawford (part), Newton (part),Pope, Searcy (part), Sebastian (part) and Washington

Congressional District 4

Ashley, Bradley, Calhoun, Clark, Cleveland, Columbia, Crawford (part), Dallas, Drew, Franklin, Garland, Grant, Hempstead, Hot Spring, Howard, Jefferson (part),Johnson, Lafayette, Little River, Logan, Madison, Miller, Montgomery, Nevada, Ouachita, Pike, Polk, Scott, Sebastian (part), Sevier, Union and Yell